Thank you for choosing “12 Knots”

Do not do it too fast !!!

Write a review

Rating field is required!
Input review text please !!!
Input review title please !!!

Meredith Mason

USA
Cabin charters Jul 2018 French Polynesia

“The boat was beautiful and the crew was awesome!”

Hello Grigory, Our trip was great! We weren't really sure what to expect since we had never chartered a cabin before..... It definitely exceeded our expectations! The boat was beautiful and the crew was awesome! Definitely some of the best food and snorkeling adventures of our trip! Thank You, Meredith and Brandon

Ven Dobrinov

Bulgaria
Yacht charters Jul 2018 Greece

“Everything was perfect!”

Dear Grigory, Everything was perfect! Thank you :) Please see the attached photo.

Duy Vuong

USA
Yacht charters Apr 2018 Bahamas

“The sailing was great. The Exuma Islands were amazing.”

I apologize for the delay. We have been out of the country for almost a month. The sailing was great. The Exuma Islands were amazing. The staff at Navtours were helpful and professional. On the last day (on the crossing back)—the impeller went bad. We were not able to charge the batteries due to engine failure and there were no generator onboard. We had to sail all the way to the base with no electronics. They brought out a replacement impeller on a dingy once we were 5 miles from the docks. The boat was actually a 2017 not a 2018. With all that said, there’s no complains at all. It’s all part of the experience. The whole family is looking forward to our next charter. Thanks for all your help.

Mark Etheridge

New Zeland
Yacht charters Apr 2018 Tahiti

“We all enjoyed the vacation very much”

Hi Grigory, The boat was in great condition! and it really is a beautiful location. Thanks for all the organizing you’ve done to make the trip a success. Mark

Alberto Goosen

Swiss
Yacht charters Oct 2017 Maldives

“Thanks for arranging everything”

Hi Grigory, thanks for checking in! It was awesome! Boat great condition and the charter company very professional! Thanks for arranging everything. We are planning two trips next year, maybe you can help: 1. 2 week trip St. Vincent / Grenadines with catamaran Bali around 40ft, 2017/2018 model 2. 1 or 2 week trip Madagascar also catamaran Can you assist me with Madagascar. I haven’t found any charterer companies operating there. I saw you have many cats in the Caribbean. Ill check on your site, when I know our dates,1 and get back to you. When is a good time to go especially for fishing? Do you know? Cheers Alberto

Alberto Goosen

Swiss
Yacht charters Oct 2017

“Thank you and your team so much for arranging everything”

Dear Grigory, I have been wanting to write you since I got back. Thank you and your team so much for arranging everything. Everything turned out as planned and we had an unforgettable trip! There were some unexpected surprises along the way…. but that’s part of the entire experience! The local team was very helpful and always available. I cannot praise them enough! Thanks again for everything! One thing I noticed, the image on your website showing the inside of the 38ft leopard catamaran cabin is incorrect. I think that it’s the cabin of the 50ft leopard. Just as info! Now to our next sailing trip! We are already planning the next trip and will let you know once we have more info. For now do you have any monohull sailing boats >40ft (4cabins) around Elba/Corsica which we can be sailed down the coast of Italy and returned at ischia, Capri? Timeline around June/July next year? Please think about it and let me know. Regards and thanks again for everything Alberto

Trisha Lawrence

USA
Yacht charters Aug 2017

“Everything was great! The boat was perfect for our needs”

Dear Grigory, Everything was great! The boat was perfect for our needs and the skipper, Slavin, was really friendly. The only downside was that the boat was late getting ready - 6:30pm - but we were still able to make it out of port that night so in the end it wasn't a big deal. Thanks for your help with organizing it, we had a great week. Best, Trisha

Charlie Clarke

United Kingdom
Yacht charters Jul 2017 Greece

“We had a lovely time and the boat was really easy to handle”

Grigory, we had a lovely time and the boat was really easy to handle and only about 5 months old. All the equipment was in really good order and everything worked without a hitch. We had a really good handover from Nomicos who got us through the checkout process within a couple of hours. Boat Probably best with four persons rather than six as the third cabin was in effect under the starboard side cockpit locker. I met the Owner of Nomicos on our return. He was a very nice man and went to university in Cardiff in the UK. All in all a really good holiday so many thanks for your help.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our Privacy Policy